COMITATO

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Diego Branca Presidente – Cassiere diego.branca@gbvolley.ch
Matteo Berta Direttore sportivo
Coordinatore B/1L/2L
matteo.berta@gbvolley.ch
Eloa Solari Segretaria – Web eloa.solari@gbvolley.ch
Cristina Lo Conte Coordinatrice U17/U11
Resp. Buvette – Shop – Materiale
cristina.loconte@gbvolley.ch
Graziano Massafra Coordinatore U15 graziano.massafra@gbvolley.ch
Cinzia Tuscano Coordinatrice U13 cinzia.tuscano@gbvolley.ch

DIREZIONE TECNICA

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Federico Roncoroni Direzione tecnica federico.roncoroni@gbvolley.ch

COACH G+S

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Ivano Maggini Coach G+S ivano.maggini@gbvolley.ch