COMITATO

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Nello Scanga Presidente nello.scanga@gbscuolavolley.ch
Matteo Berta Vicepresidente – Direttore sportivo
Coordinatore B/2L/3L/U19/U17/U15
matteo.berta@gbscuolavolley.ch
Cinza Tuscano Cassiera cinzia.tuscano@gbscuolavolley.ch
Eloa Solari Segretaria – Web eloa.solari@gbscuolavolley.ch
Nicola Priore Materiale tecnico – Eventi nicola.priore@gbscuolavolley.ch
Fabrizio Franzi Contatti Federazioni – Eventi fabrizio.franzi@gbscuolavolley.ch

COACH G+S

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Ivano Maggini Coach G+S ivano.maggini@gbscuolavolley.ch