COMITATO

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Nello Scanga Presidente nello.scanga@gbscuolavolley.ch
Matteo Berta Vicepresidente – Direttore sportivo
Coordinatore B/2L/3Lélite/U19/U17/U15élite
matteo.berta@gbscuolavolley.ch
Diego Branca Cassiere diego.branca@gbscuolavolley.ch
Eloa Solari Segretaria – Web eloa.solari@gbscuolavolley.ch
Cristina Lo Conte Coordinatrice 3Lbase/U15base/U11
Resp. Buvette – Shop
cristina.loconte@gbscuolavolley.ch
Cinzia Tuscano Coordinatrice U13 cinzia.tuscano@gbscuolavolley.ch
Nicola Priore Materiale tecnico – Eventi nicola.priore@gbscuolavolley.ch

DIREZIONE TECNICA

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Federico Roncoroni Direzione tecnica federico.roncoroni@gbscuolavolley.ch

COACH G+S

Nome e cognome Ruolo Email
Ivano Maggini Coach G+S ivano.maggini@gbscuolavolley.ch